jump to navigation

Pensive Thoughts June 25, 2007

Posted by Sabs in Life.
trackback

I am in a very bad mood today. It seems I am a complete failure in every aspect of my life. I am supposed to be a perfect wife, daughter, sister, daughter-in-law, professional. I am supposed to be a intelligent person, a great human being, a perfect cook, a loving person and a good looking women too. I wonder, if everyone is able to meet these standards perfectly?? If yes, then I am an useless exception and if No, then I am just normal like others. ha ha. Don’t feel like writing anything else.

Comments»

1. Anubha - June 28, 2007

First Rule of mrg – Don’t think too much about it…Take it as it comes…you’ll enjoy every moment of it..:)

2. Kavita - July 10, 2007

hope bad luck hangover is over by now…of course it is
u returned from a wonderful trip after all


Leave a Reply

