jump to navigation

MTNL Sucks June 19, 2007

Posted by Sabs in Multifarious.
trackback

I am unable to keep my anger under control, on the name of MTNL. I am just waiting for the day when it will be completely wiped off of the World. (Phew). Wait, you will feel the same when i will narrate you my saga. We booked a phone under MTNL’s waive off scheme, which offers the waive off of registration charges, installation charges and other blah blah charges. Two days were provided to book under that scheme. I really don’t ‘know what and when came into my mind and i booked the phone. I am always of opinion of to deal with organizations who care about their customers or atleats care about their repo. But nah, i was wrong, MTNL can never be one of them. They taught me a lesson to me for going off-track and now i m again on my track. As usual by giving them million reminders telephone connection finally arrived about 2 months later and i was forced to believe that things are now improving at MTNL’s end. But nooooooooooooo, i was wrong. My myth shattered, when the bill arrives inclusive of all the charges. And Now here is today. My phone is cut and i m running from pilar to post to get my bill corrected. Uff…………… My advice to all – STAY AWAY FROM THIS DAMN THING CALLED AS MTNL.

Comments»

1. Kavita - June 22, 2007

posted the comment on ur profile instead of blog…novice u knw


Leave a Reply

